top of page

Jalapeno Watermelon Jelly...say what?!

It was purely experimental but the Jalapeno Watermelon jelly I made was perfect! It was sweet mixed with a little spicy kick at the end. I also made regular watermelon jelly. Very yum! Both are in stock and available now! But wait...there's more! I'll be out at the Block House Creek Bash on July 4th from 12-3pm. If you come out and visit me and buy any 3 flavor of jelly/jam, you will get a 4th (of July) jar of either Watermelon or Jalapeno Watermelon FREE!! They are 4oz jars and only while supplies last. Also, my some of my freeloaders are finally laying eggs so I have 18 eggs to sell! $4 for a dozen or 1 1/2 doz for $6. https://jewellsjellyandjam.wixsite.com/mysite #fortheloveofjellyandeggs #killinitjellystyle #4thofjulyspecialatBHCBash

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coming Soon!!

An old college friend just brought me a mountain of loquat from his mom's house. I'll be cooking that up this week. They are quite tasty! If a mango and a peach had a baby, that's what they would tast

bottom of page