top of page

Busy mama!

I've been a very busy mama the last 2 days off from my "real job." I had school with the littles, installed a new awning on my RV (by myself...do not recommend), 2 dentists appointments, all the mom things (groceries, cleaning, laundry, etc), helped friends move their 5 bedroom house into a giant moving truck, and still managed to spend about 21 hours cooking 20 batches of jam/jelly! If 20 doesn't sound like a lot...it was 134 jars. My feet and back hurt but it was well worth it! I have 2 brand new flavors to showcase now too! Peach Cobbler and German Chocolate Cake. Yes, you read that right! They are both fantastic!! Cheers to a productive 2 days.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coming Soon!!

An old college friend just brought me a mountain of loquat from his mom's house. I'll be cooking that up this week. They are quite tasty! If a mango and a peach had a baby, that's what they would tast

Wild Mustang has arrived!

I was so excited to find a patch of wild mustang grapes this morning that were ripe. It's still a tad early so I was only able to make one batch this morning. They will all be ripe in another week or

bottom of page